Our PCC 


2022-2023 PCC Members

Mark Goodman (Warden)
Rosalyn Holiday (Warden)

Ian Ayres
Paul Clinton
Jonathan Eames
Alice Firth
Jan Ganney
Sam Luke
Julie O'Brien
Anne Pianca
Ruth Sharma
Neil Thomas
Samantha Wakefield
Andy Wells
Craig Wilson
Mervyn Wolffsohn
David Wright

Deanery Synod (therefore on PCC)

Pam Bullen
Shane Higgs
Sam Neill
Lizzy Stockwell

Jeremy Randall (Treasurer)
John Woolley (Chair of Finance)


Governance Document (July 2021)


Ministry Presentations made to the PCC

Youth Ministry (Amanda Neill & Seb McKie)

Young Families and Childrens Ministries (Keren Hillman & Naomi Carne)